Our approach.

SUSTAINABLE.

FUTURE-PROOF.

INCITY GROUP is a multidisciplinary real estate company based in Frankfurt am Main and Schönefeld. Our focus is on commercial real estate. Here we invest specifically in the long-term development of a sustainable portfolio. Three points are important to us: a future-proof location, solid basic quality and the long-term value stability of the properties.

In addition to the permanent further development of individual portfolio properties, we are now also concentrating on project developments on a larger scale. Our focus is expressly not on the short-term exploitation of potential for value appreciation, but on the successive development of a sustainable and long-term oriented substance.

In addition to maintaining and expanding our own real estate portfolio, we also take on comprehensive and individually designed asset management mandates for third parties. With an experienced team, sound know-how and a well-established network of competent partners, we act as a professional contact for sustainable and long-term real estate investments in our main markets of Berlin and Frankfurt am Main.

For us, the interests of the owner as well as a high degree of flexibility with regard to the properties are in the foreground. Efficiency and maximum transparency are just as central as an individual design of the mandate in order to jointly create significant added value and achieve optimal results.

Space for partnership and synergy effects

It is essential to have access to a network of brokers, private and institutional investors, family offices and project developers. Thanks to our partnerships in our main markets, we can identify new investment opportunities as well as participations in attractive project developments and thus further expand our presence.

In addition to our portfolio properties, we always strive to identify investments in attractive project developments.

We also work in part with professional, high-quality and reliable external service providers for management (property and facility management) and leasing coordination.

Further information on the INCITY Group.

Unser Ansatz.

NACHHALTIG.

ZUKUNFTSSICHER.

Die INCITY GRUPPE ist ein multidisziplinäres Immobilienunternehmen mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main und Schönefeld. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt im Bereich gewerblich genutzter Immobilien. Hier investieren wir gezielt in den langfristigen Aufbau eines nachhaltigen Portfolios. Wichtig sind uns dabei drei Punkte: eine zukunftssichere Lage, eine solide Basisqualität sowie die langfristige Wertstabilität der Objekte.

Neben der permanenten Weiterentwicklung einzelner Bestandsimmobilien konzentrieren wir uns mittlerweile auch auf Projektentwicklungen im größeren Maßstab. Unseren Fokus legen wir ausdrücklich nicht auf ein kurzfristiges Ausschöpfen von Wertsteigerungspotenzialen, sondern auf den sukzessiven Aufbau einer nachhaltig zukunftsfähigen und langfristig orientierten Substanz.

Neben der Pflege und dem Ausbau unseres eigenen Immobilienbestandes übernehmen wir auch umfassende und individuell ausgestaltete Asset-Management-Mandate für Dritte. Mit einem erfahrenen Team, fundiertem Know-how sowie einem eingespielten Netzwerk kompetenter Partner agieren wir in unseren Hauptmärkten Berlin und Frankfurt am Main als professioneller Ansprechpartner für nachhaltige und langfristige Immobilieninvestments.

Für uns stehen dabei die Interessen des Eigentümers sowie ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität hinsichtlich der Immobilien im Vordergrund. Effizienz und maximale Transparenz sind ebenso zentral wie eine individuelle Ausgestaltung des Mandats, um gemeinsam einen deutlichen Mehrwert zu schaffen und optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Raum für Partnerschaft und Synergieeffekte

Es ist essenziell auf ein Netzwerk aus Maklern, privaten und institutionellen Investoren, Family Offices und Projektentwicklern zurückgreifen zu können. Dank unserer Partnerschaften in unseren Hauptmärkten können wir neue Investmentmöglichkeiten sowie Beteiligungen an attraktiven Projektentwicklungen ausmachen und somit unsere Präsenz weiter ausbauen.

Neben unseren Bestandsimmobilien sind wir stets bestrebt Beteiligungen an attraktiven Projektentwicklungen auszumachen.

Auch bei der Bewirtschaftung (Property- und Facility Management) sowie der Vermietungskoordination arbeiten wir zum Teil mit professionellen, hochwertigen und zuverlässigen externen Dienstleistern zusammen.

Weitere Informationen zur INCITY Gruppe.